Thank you!

Friday, September 14th, 2012

Hi, everyone,

Well, I didn’t get past round 1 of the contest, but I really don’t feel too bad about it. There were a lot of other great stories that didn’t make it any farther, either.

Thanks to everyone who voted for my story: I saw a definite bump after the announcement ran over on the StarShipSofa.

And be watching for it and five more of my stories to be published in a volume sometime around Halloween!

I also have another book plan in the works for after the start of the new year. I think people will like it!

-Adam

Leave a Reply

