Links for Cheapskates 10

Thursday, December 27th, 2012

Hi, all,

I’ve put the links for this time into the transcript below.

However, there are two that didn’t make the episode, that I dearly wish I coiuld have included.

First, this recent story on Escape Pod, which has probably the most unique twist on the tale I’ve ever run across. Crachit as alchemist… wow…

http://escapepod.org/2012/12/20/ep375-marley-and-cratchit/

And this episode of Drabblecast is worth mention… Norm taking a Halloween twist on the classic tale in his intro. The Lovecraftian take on “12 Days of Christmas” is pretty good, too. (Not for the kiddies).

http://www.drabblecast.org/2012/10/31/drabblecast-262-my-true-lovecraft-gave-to-me/

 

 

Leave a Reply

